This page was last updated: April 24, 2017
London Vintage Radio Club
L.V.R.C.  London,  Ontario,  Canada
About LVRC
"Preserving Yesterday's Memories for Tomorrow"

Club Officers

The London Vintage Radio Club's organizational and administrative duties are carried out with the combined effort of the past Presidents and the other appointed members of the club.

Past Presidents

  • Kathleen Smith       2000-2001
  • Andy Nolf        1997-2000         
  • Lloyd Swackhammer      1994-1997          
  • Dave Noon                     1991-1994
  • Don Hatch                       1989-1991
  • Glen Lee                        1988-1989 

Membership, Treasurer, Webmaster

Fleamarket Committee

  • Peter Raidt                        (519) 482-5742

'Loudspeaker'  Editor

  • Nathan Luo         email